Vorstand

Die Mitglieder des Vorstands

Toni Bortoluzzi, Präsident
a.Nationalrat
Betpurstrasse 6
Postfach 125
8910 Affoltern am Albis

Tel. 044 761 36 46; Fax 044 760 08 91; Natel: 079 348 80 43
E-Mail: toni.bortoluzzi@bluewin.ch

Graziano Lusenti, Vizepräsident
Lusenti Partners
Rue Juste-Olivier 22
1260 Nyon

Tel. 022 365 70 71; Natel 079 202 39 67
E-Mail: g.lusenti@lusenti-partners.ch

Michael Bolt
Hotela Vorsorgestiftung
Rue de la Gare 18
1820 Montreux

Tel : 021 962 49 00; Fax 021 962 48 48; Natel: 079 615 42 77
E-Mail: mbolt@hotela.ch

Beatrice Fluri – Blum
Pensionskasse Siemens
Freilagerstrasse 40
8047 Zürich

Tel: 058 558 61 65; Fax 058 558 67 01; Natel: 079 404 78 31
E-Mail: beatrice.fluri@siemens.com

Ulrich Gerber
Berner Kantonalbank
Postfach
3001 Bern

Tel. 031 666 10 78
E-Mail: ulrich.gerber@bekb.ch

Martin Kaiser
Arbeitgeberverband
Hegibachstrasse 47
Postfach
8032 Zürich

Tel. 044 421 17 17; Fax 044 421 17 18
Email: kaiser@arbeitgeber.ch

Hanspeter Konrad
ASIP, Schweiz. Pensionskassenverband
Kreuzstrasse 26
8008 Zürich

Tel. 043 243 74 15: Fax 043 243 74 17; Natel 079 237 87 30
E-Mail: hanspeter.konrad@asip.ch

Walter Kramer
Kramer Consulting
Seestrasse 851
8706 Meilen

Tel. 043 542 53 89; Natel 077 445 13 80
E-Mail: walter.kramer@kramer-consulting.ch

Gregor Ruh
Fachschule für Personalvorsorge
Bälliz 64
3601 Thun

Tel. 033 227 20 42; Fax 033 227 20 45
E-Mail: g.ruh@fs-personalvorsorge.ch

Arnold Schneiter
Postfach 172
8413 Neftenbach

Tel. 052 315 25 44; Fax 052 315 25 51; Natel 079 672 44 29
E-Mail: schneiterfam@bluewin.ch

Hans-Rudolf Schuppisser
Langäristrasse 41
8117 Fällanden

Tel. 044 825 40 64; Fax 044 825 40 64; Natel 079 475 87 56
E-Mail: hrschuppisser@ggaweb.ch

Othmar Simeon
Swisscanto
Europaallee 39
Postfach
8027 Zürich

Tel. 058 344 41 32
E-Mail: othmar.simeon@swisscanto.ch

Willi Thurnherr
Aon Hewitt (Suisse) SA
Lagerstrasse 33
Postfach
8021 Zürich

Tel. 058 266 10 11; Natel 079 298 93 81
E-Mail: willi.thurnherr@aonhewitt.com

Hermann Walser
Paulstrasse 5
8610 Uster

Tel. 044 211 44 71; Fax 044 211 44 78; Natel 079 351 55 29
E-Mail: hermannwalser@bluewin.ch

Peter Zanella
Towers Watson AG
Talstrasse 63
8021 Zürich

Tel. 043 488 44 21; Natel 079 372 08 69
E-Mail: peter.zanella@towerswatson.com

Andreas Zingg
Swiss Life
General Guisan-Quai 40
Postfach
8022 Zürich

Tel. 043 284 33 46; Natel 079 647 61 12
E-Mail: andreas.zingg@swisslife.ch

Peter Wirth, Geschäftsführer
Vorsorgeforum
Talmattstrasse 22
4125 Riehen

Tel. 061 601 55 11; Fax 061 601 55 11; Natel 076 711 55 11
E-Mail: peter.wirth@vorsorgeforum.ch

Back to top